New CD

Finally all the music recorded by the Train Set is available on CD & vinyl, iTunes and other digital outlets.

Order from Firestation Records or Rough Trade



Here’s the track listing:

  1. Hold on
  2. She’s Gone
  3. Stop Stalling (Sob Stories)
  4. Untouchable
  5. All Blown Over (The Recall)
  6. That’s All
  7. Sink or Swim
  8. Harped On
  9. Gets Me Down
  10. Beautiful Monster
  11. Tell Us
  12. The Recall (All Blown Over)

All songs written, arranged and by The Train Set.

The Train Set are Clive Jones, Andrew Boote, Mark Shaw, Adam Halford & David Hassall

Recorded at Strawberry (Stockport), Slaughterhouse (Driffield) & Out of the Blue Studios (Manchester)

Never California…